BPL Fixture 2022 Bangladesh

BPL Fixture 2022 Bangladesh. Bangladesh Premier League Schedule 2022 has published. Bangabandhu BPL Schedule 2022. Bangladesh Premier League 2022. BPL is a Bangladesh Cricket league. Now this league one of the best cricket league. World greatest cricket player play in this league including Chris Gayle, Steve Smith, David Warner, AB De Villiers, Alex Hales. BPL Fixture has declared by Bangladesh Cricket Council. BPL mach will be held on day and night. More than 8 team will participate in this league. Cricket mach will be held on Dhaka, Sylhet and Chittagong. But all mach will be held at Dhaka from eliminate episode. BPL Final cricket mach will be started on December 11, 2019.

Bangladesh Premier League is started from 2011. Bangladesh Cricket Council is organizer. BPL is replacement of Bangladesh National Cricket League Twenty20. Normally this league held on November/December but this year it will be held on January. This year BPL is little different than others year. Some new technology will be added from this BPL. BPL visitor will watch new technology including Decision review system (DRS), LED Stump, Drone and Spider Camera

BPL Fixture 2019:
January 5, 2019: Day Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings
January 5, 2019: Night Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
January 6, 2019: Day Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers
January 6, 2019: Night Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
January 8, 2019: Day Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
January 8, 2019: Night Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
BPL details fixture can be found after download full bpl schedule 2019

Eliminator episode will be started at Dhaka Mirpur Stadium on February 2, 2019. 1st mach will be held between Group position 3d and 4th team. 2nd mach will be held between group position 1st and 2nd team. BPL quarter final will be held on February 6, 2019 and BPL Final Mach date February 8, 2019

Bangabandhu BPL Fixture 2019

Sponsored Links
BBPL T20 Fixture 2019

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.