Banker to the Issue

Mutual Trust Bank Limited Agrabad Branch, Chittagong Alankar Mour Branch, Chittagong Aman Bazar Branch, Chittagong Babu Bazar Branch, Dhaka Banani Branch, Dhaka Baridhara Branch, Dhaka Bashundhara Branch, Dhaka Bogra Branch, Bogra Brahmanbaria Branch, Brahmanbaria C D A Avenue Branch, Chittagong Chandra Branch, Dhaka Chawk Moghaltuli Branch, Dhaka Chokoria Branch, Chittagong Comilla Branch, Comilla Cox's Bazar Branch, Cox's Bazar Dagonbhuiyan Branch, Feni Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Dholaikhal Branch, Dhaka Dilkusha Branch, Dhaka Dinajpur Branch, Dinajpur Elephant Road Branch, Dhaka Feni Branch, Feni Fulbaria Branch, Dhaka Gobindaganj Branch, Gobindaganj Gournadi Branch, Barisal Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Habigonj Branch, Habigonj Ishwardi Branch, Ishwardi Jessore Branch, Jessore Joypurhat Branch, Joypurhat Jubilee Road Branch, Chittagong Kakrail Branch, Dhaka Kamrangir Char Branch, Dhaka Kapasia Branch, Gazipur, Dhaka Khatungonj Branch, Chittagong Khilpara Branch, Chatkhil, Noakhali Kushtia Branch, Kushtia Mohammadpur Branch, Dhaka Moulvi Bazar Branch, Sylhet MTB Corporate Center Branch, Dhaka Mymensingh Branch, Mymensingh Naogaon Branch, Naogaon Narayanganj Branch, Narayanganj Nazirhat Branch, Chittagong Noria Branch, Shariyatpur Oxygen Mor Branch, Chittagong Pabna Branch, Pabna Pallabi Branch, Dhaka Panthapath Branch, Dhaka Principal Branch, Dhaka Progati Sarani Branch, Dhaka Raipur Branch, Laxmipur Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Rangpur Branch, Rangpur Sarulia Bazar Branch, Dhaka Savar Branch, Dhaka Shah Mokhdum Avenue Branch, Dhaka Shahparan Gate Branch, Sylhet Dania Branch, Dhaka Sonargaon Branch, Dhaka Sreenagar Branch, Dhaka Syedpur Branch, Sunamganj Sylhet Branch, Sylhet Thakurgaon Branch, Thakurgaon Tongi Branch, Dhaka Uttara Model Town Branch, Dhaka

The City Bank Limited BB Avenue Branch, Dhaka Principal Office Branch, Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Shavamoli Branch, Dhaka Imamgonj Branch, Dhaka Johnson Road Branch, Dhaka Karwan bazar Branch, Dhaka New Market Branch, Dhaka VIP Road Branch, Dhaka Islampur Branch, Dhaka Nawabpur Branch, Dhaka Nawabganj Branch, Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch, Dhaka Zinzira Branch, Dhaka Bangabandhu Rd. Br., Narayanganj Tongi Branch, Gazipur Agrabad Branch, Chittagong Jubilee Road Branch, Chittagong Khatunganj Branch, Chittagong Andarkilla Branch, Chittagong Cox's Bazar Branch, Chittagong Chawkbazar Branch, Chittagong Pahartoli Branch, Chittagong Comilla Branch, Chittagong Narsingdi Branch, Narsingdi Zinda Bazar Branch, Sylhet Bandar Bazar Branch, Sylhet Amborkhana Branch, Sylhet Moulvi Bazar Branch, Sylhet Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra Rangpur Branch, Rangpur Sirajgonj Branch, Sirajganj Khulna Branch, Khulna Jessore Branch, Jessore Barisal Branch, Barisal

Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited Dhaka Main Branch Panthapath Branch Dhanmondi – Branch, Dhaka Gulshan South Avenue Branch Gulshan Branch, Gulshan Eskaton Branch Foreign Exchange Branch Malibag Chowdhurypara Branch Joydevpur Chowrasta Branch, Gaz Dania Branch, Dhaka Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Agrabad Branch, Ctg

Malibag Chowdhurypara Branch Joydevpur Chowrasta Branch, Gazipur Dania Branch, Dhaka Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Agrabad Branch, Ctg Uttara Branch, Uttara Khatunganj Branch, Ctg Narayanganj Branch, N. Gonj Jubilee Road Branch, N. Gonj Jubilee Road Branch, Ctg Satmasjid Road Branch, Dhaka Chawkbazar Branch, Dhaka Banani Branch, Banani Wasa Moor Branch, Ctg Motijheel Branch, Dhaka Sylhet Branch, Sylhet Mirpur Branch, Mirpur-10, Dhaka Dargah gate Branch, Sylhet Bijoynagar Branch, Dhaka Kashia Branch, Kashia **Bank Asia Limited** Corporate Branch, Dhaka Principal office Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Scotia Branch, Karwan Bazar MCB Dilkusha Branch MCB Banani Branch Mitford Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka North South Branch, Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Bashundhara Branch, Dhaka Mohakhali Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Shyamoli Branch, Dhaka Shantinagar Branch, Dhaka Paltan Branch, Dhaka Progati Soroni Branch, Dhaka Mogbazar Branch, Dhaka Agrabad Branch, Chittagong MCB Sk. Mujib Road Branch, Ctg Khatungonj Branch, Ctg CDA Avenue Branch, Ctg Station Road Branch, Ctg Anderkilla Branch, Ctg Bahaddarhat Branch, Ctg Kamal Bazar Branch, Ctg Strand Road Branch, Ctg Sylhet Main Branch, Sylhet Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra Khulna Branch, Khulna Jessore Branch, Jessore

Mercantile Bank Limited

Main Branch, Dilkusha Dhanmondi Branch, Dhanmondi Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Agrabad Branch, Ctg Banani Branch, Banani Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Naogaon Branch, Naogaon Sylhet Branch, Sylhet Nayabazar Branch, Dhaka Mohakhali Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Uttara Elephant Road Branch, Dhaka Motijheel Branch, Dhaka Khulna Branch, Khulna Rangpur Branch, Rangpur Satmasjid Road Branch, Dhaka Bogra Branch, Bogra Gulshan Branch, Gulshan Feni Branch, Feni Bijoynagor Branch, Dhaka Barisal Branch, Barisal Comilla Branch, Comilla Dinajpur Branch, Dinajpur Jessore Branch, Jessore Narayanganj Branch, N.gonj Rampura Branch, Dhaka Ring Road Branch, Shyamoli