Nobel Prize 2013

From 1901, the Nobel Prize has been honoring men and women in various sectors. Alfred Nobel were founded a foundation for noble prize. He wrote his last will and leaving his most of the wealth in favor of the foundations to establishment of Nobel Prize. Nobel Prize is providing on contribution of Physics, Chemistry, Medicine, Literature and work for peace. This prize encouraging people to contributing their own area, As a result we are getting new innovation day by day. Many of peoples are working for peace by following this way, which introduced by Alfred Nobel.

Who is Alfred Nobel?
Alfred Nobel was born in Stockholm on October 21, 1833. His father Immanuel Nobel was an Engineer. His father was inventor and developer who built bridge, building around in Stockholm. He had experimented different techniques for blasting rocks  and inventor who built bridges and buildings in Stockholm. In connection with his construction work Immanuel Nobel also experimented with different techniques for blasting rocks. In this way, Immanuel Nobel was interested to make powerful blasting device to help his father and designed powerful mines.

Noble Prize 2013 Owner:
Nobel Prize 2013 has declared. Noble committee declared Nobel prize  for year 2013. Awarded area are Physics, Chemistry, Medicine, Literature, Work for Peace and Economic Sciences. Nobel prize awarded name has given bellow:

  1. The Nobel Prize in Physics 2013:
    François Englert and Peter W. Higgs are jointly awarded for Nobel prize 2013 in Physics. They contribute to the theoretical discovery of a mechanism that contributes to our understanding of the origin of mass of subatomic particles.

  2. The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2013:
    Martin Karplus, Michael Levitt and Arieh Warshel are jointly awarded for Nobel prize 2013 in Chemistry for the development of multiscale models for complex chemical systems.

  3. The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2013:
    James E. Rothman, Randy W. Schekman and Thomas C. Südhof are jointly awarded for Nobel prize 2013 in Physiology or Medicine for their discoveries of machinery regulating vesicle traffic, a major transport system in our cells.

  4. The Nobel Prize in Literature 2013:
    Alice Munro is awarded for Nobel prize 2013 in Literature for Master of the contemporary short story.

  5. The Nobel Peace Prize 2013:
    The Organization of Prohibition of Chemical Weapons(OPCW) is awarded for Nobel Prize 2013 in Peace for its extensive efforts to eliminate chemical weapons.

  6. The Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences 2013:
    Eugene F. Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert J. Shiller are jointly awarded for Nobel Prize 2013 in The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel for their empirical analysis of asset prices. [br]  [br]

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *