Jan
3
2014

SSC Routine 2014 Bangladesh Education Board

SSC Revised Routine. Secondary School Certificate Exam Routine 2014 has published. Download SSC Routine 2014 Dhaka Board. Exam will begin from February 9, 2014 and it will be completed on 23/3/2014. SSC Exam routine for Jessore Board, Rajshahi Board, Comillah Board, Sylhet Board, Dinajpur Board, Barisal Board, Chittagong Board.
 

9/2/2014 Sunday: Bangla 1st Paper, Easy Bangla 1st, Bangla Language 1st paper

11/2/2014 Tuesday: Bangla 2nd Paper, Easy Bangla 2nd, Bangla Language 2nd paper

13/2/2014 Thursday: English 1st Paper

16/2/2014 Sunday: English 2nd Paper

18/2/2014 Tuesday: Islamic, Hindu, Bodhu & Kristian Religion paper

20/2/2014 Thursday: Accounting

23/2/2014 Sunday: General Math

25/2/2014 Tuesday: Biology & Economic

02/3/2014 Sunday: Chemistry & Others

04/3/2014 Tuesday: Physics, History, Business

06/3/2014 Thursday: General Science & Social Science

09/3/2014 Sunday: Higher Math

11/3/2014 Tuesday: Geography & Others

13/3/2014 Thursday: Bangla, English language & Others

Download Details Routine & Exam Schedule
 

Students can carry scientific calculator during SSC exam. No body can carry mobile during except center Secretary.   It is mentioned that SSC Exam Schedule may be changed due to Government Emergency activities and Political Instabilities. So keep your on this site get update information regarding SSC exam schedule 2014.

advertisements
 

 
SSC Routine may change any time due to political situation. As per Government new circular, gap between two exam will be reduced.
ssc-routine

Download SSC Revised Routine 2014

Frequently Asked Question(FAQ):

When SSC Exam Routine 2013 will published?
Generally, SSC Routine will publish in November. So, SSC schedule will be published within short time. It will be delay if political situation turned in unstable position.

When SSC Exam will be start?
Every Year SSC Exam will be held in February month. So, SSC Exam 2013 will be start from february 2014 hopefully.

All Board SSC Exam Routine same?
SSC Exam will be start at a time in all education board. SSC Exam Routine is same for all education board. Routine is not depending on board

About the Author:

Leave a comment

*