DU Under 7 College Masters Exam Routine 2018

Govt 7 College Honours 2nd year Exam Routine 2018 Under Dhaka University. DU College Masters Exam routine 2018. 7 Affiliated College with Dhaka University. NU 7 College under Dhaka University Masters Exam Routine 2014-2015 has published. DU affiliated college masters final exam will be started on February 15, 2018. Applicants have to collect admit card from Dhaka University. Masters Practical exam routine will publish later.

Masters Final Exam Routine 2015 session 2014-2015 for MA, MSc, MSS, MBS. Exam Routine for new and old syllabus. DU Masters exam will be started on Sunday at 2:00 PM. Exam admit card will issue by Dhaka University. No body can carry mobile or any electronics devices.

Dhaka University Affiliated Govt. College given bellow:
1. Govt. Dhaka College
2. Govt. Titumir College
3. Govt. Begum Bodrunnesa College
4. Govt. Shaheed Suhrawardy college
5. Kabi Nazrul Govt College
6. Govt. Eden Mohila College
7. Govt Bangla College

7 College Honors 2nd Year Exam Routine 2018 (22/5/2018)

7 College Masters Final Exam Form Fill Up Notice 2018 (28/2/2018)

7 College under Dhaka University Masters Part-1 Exam Routine 2018 (3/2/2018)

7 Govt College under Dhaka University Masters Final Exam Routine 2017 (update 15/8/2017)

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *