Dakhil Exam Routine 2015 Madrasah Board

Dakhil exam on 17/2/2015 has postponed. This exam will be held on 27/2/2015 at 9:00 am. Madrasah Board Dakhil Exam Routine 2015 has published. Download Dakhil Routine 2015 Madrasah Education Board. Exam will begin from 2 Feruary, 2015 and it will be completed 11 March, 2015.

Dakhil Exam Date & Schedule:

2nd November, 2015 Monday: Koran Majid

4th February, 2015 Wednesday: Hadis Sharif

8th February, 2015 Sunday: Arbi 1st Paper

10th February, 2015 Tuesday: Arbi 2nd Paper

12th February, 2015 Thursday: Fikah

15th February, 2015 Sunday: English 1st Part

18th February, 2015 Wednesday: English 2nd Part

22th February, 2015 Sunday: General Math

24th February, 2015 Tuesday: Bangla 1st Paper

26th February, 2015 Thursday: Bangla 2nd paper

1st March, 2015 Sunday: Social Science & others

3rd March, 2015 Tuesday: Biology, Islamic History

4th March, 2015 Wednesday: Computer Science, Home Economics & Others

8th March, 2015 Sunday: Chemistry

10th March, 2015 Tuesday: Physics

11th march, 2015 Wednesday: Higher Math

Dakhil Exam Revised Routine 2015:
Previous date: February 12, 2015    Revised Date: March 13, 2015
Previous Date: March 1, 2015    Revised Date: March 14, 2015 at 9:00 am
Previous date: February 3, 2015  Postponed
Previous date: February 4, 2015  Postponed
Previous date: February 8, 2015  Postponed
Previous date: February 10, 2015  Postponed
 
 

Dakhil Exam Routine 2015 may be changed by Government Emergency activities and Political Instabilities.

Frequently Asked Question(FAQ):

When Dakhil Exam Routine 2015 will published?
It’s depend on Board decision. Normally, Dakhil Routine is publish in November. So, Dakhil schedule will be published within short time. It will be delay if political situation turned in unstable position.

When Dakhil Exam will be start?
Every Year Dakhil Exam will be begin in February month. Dakhil & SSC Exam will be start at same time.

How Many Education Board for Madrasah?
Only one Madrasah Education Board in Bangladesh. It is situated in Dhaka. All Madrasah in Bangladesh is controlled by Madrasah Education Board.
 


Dakhil exam is taking due to hartal. Only Friday & Saturday are allocated for exam

dakhil-exam-routine

Download Dakhil Exam Routine 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*